Our Nursery Term Dates 2018 - 2019


Term 1: Wednesday 5th September – Thursday 18th October 2018


Term 2: Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December 2018


Term 3: Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February 2019


Term 4: Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019


Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019


Term 6: Monday 3rd June – Thursday 18th July 2019

Calendar

Opening times

Monday9.00 – 12.00

Tuesday9.00 – 15.00

Wednesday9.00 – 15.00

Thursday9.00 – 15.00

Friday9.00 – 12.00

During school term time.

We accept children from 2 years 10 months old to Reception class age.


Stow-on-the-Wold
Nursery & Primary School
St Edwards Drive, Stow-on-the-Wold, Gloucestershire. GL54 1AW

Primary School 01451 830784
Nursery School 01451 870282